1. Home
  2. /
  3. Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Fr. Gregory Goethals, SJ - Chair
William Slocum - Vice Chair & Treasurer
Dale Raoul - Secretary
Tony Abatemarco
Bradford Bancroft
Gary Grossman
Wendy Kout
Jeff Reno
Lee Sherman

Emeritus Members
Robert Israel
Micheal Kearns
Chip Rosenbloom


Executive Director
Armando Huipe

Producing Artistic Director
Gary Grossman

Technical Director
Benjamin Rawls

Production Manager
Cedes Sifuentes

Marketing Associate
Seth Dorcey

Judith Borne

Graphic Design
Guillermo Perez

Skylight Theatre Company, 1816 ½ N. Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027
© 2018 Skylight Theatre Company l (213) 761-7061 l Mission l Board of Directors | Privacy Policy